Our team is available to support you with your project.

Access constructive feedback and advice

Our team is pleased to provide you with personalized consultations to help you with retrieving published evidence, planning and conducting research studies, planning evaluation and quality improvement studies. Please contact our staff for assistance.

Learn more about the Department of Evaluation and Research Services.

Mail and fax

Department of Evaluation and Research Services 
Suite 400, Central City Tower
13450 102 Avenue, Surrey, B.C.  V3T 0H1
Fax: 604-520-2140

Research leadership

Kate Keetch, PhD
Director 
Phone: 604-587-4681
Cell: 236-332-2949
Fax: 604-520-2140
kate.keetch@fraserhealth.ca

Administration

Jasdeep Dhaliwal
Program assistant
604-587-4628
jasdeep.dhaliwal3@fraserhealth.ca

Clinical trials and business development

Patrick Altejos
Manager, Clinical Trials and Business Development 
patrick.altejos@fraserhealth.ca 

Putri Rahmaputri
Clinical research quality assurance specialist
siti.rahmaputri@fraserhealth.ca

Ashley Kwon
Research development specialist 
ashley.kwon@fraserhealth.ca

Research contracts inquiries:
research.contracts@fraserhealth.ca

Education, events and communications

Stephanie U
Education and communications coordinator
stephanie.u@fraserhealth.ca

Library services

Brooke Ballantyne Scott
Library manager
604 520-4755
brooke.scott@fraserhealth.ca

General inquiries:
library@fraserhealth.ca

Evaluation

Mandana Karimi
Evaluation specialist
mandana.karimi@fraserhealth.ca

Research ethics and operational approvals

Sara O’Shaughnessy, PhD
Manager, Research Ethics and Compliance
sara.oshaughnessy@fraserhealth.ca 

Ene Agada
Research ethics coordinator
ene.agada@fraserhealth.ca

Jennifer Crichton
Research privacy advisor
Jennifer.crichton@fraserhealth.ca

Soodi Jolaei, PhD
Research ethics and regulatory specialist
soudabeh.jolaei@fraserhealth.ca

Julie Matheson
Research operational approvals coordinator
julie.matheson@fraserhealth.ca

 

BC SUPPORT Unit Fraser Centre

Magdalena Newman
Manager, Research and Engagement and Regional Centre Lead
778-782-6611
magdalena.newman@fraserhealth.ca 

Alia Januwalla
Knowledge translation specialist
778-782-6611 
alia.januwalla@fraserhealth.ca 

Margo Pearce
Research and evaluation specialist, Indigenous Cultural Safety
Margo.pearce@fraserhealth.ca

Research Leads

Christopher Condin, PhD
Lead, Clinical Research
christopher.condin@fraserhealth.ca